VERCHER (CLAUDE)
  • Claude VERCHER is a French composer born in 1955. He works and lives in the North of France in Lille. His studies have taken him from instrumental practice, to choir conducting, including writing and singing.
  • Deeply involved in the choral world, he is also choirmaster and animates numerous musical sessions and workshops. In his composi...
  • Claude VERCHER is a French composer born in 1955. He works and lives in the North of France in Lille. His studies have taken him from instrumental practice, to choir conducting, including writing and singing.
  • Deeply involved in the choral world, he is also choirmaster and animates numerous musical sessions and workshops. In his compositions, he strives to highlight the authors and the texts whatever they are, the words and the meanings.
  • Musiques en Flandres publishes different compositions for both voices and mixed voices.
More

VERCHER (CLAUDE)  There are 20 products.

Showing 1 - 20 of 20 items
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 items

VERCHER (CLAUDE)

Information

VERCHER (CLAUDE)
  • Claude VERCHER est un compositeur français né en 1955. Il travaille et réside dans le Nord de la France à Lille. Ses études l'ont mené de la pratique instrumentale, à la direction de chœur, en passant par l'écriture et le chant.

  • Très impliqué dans le monde choral, il est aussi chef de chœur et anime de nombreuses sessions et ateliers m...
  • Claude VERCHER est un compositeur français né en 1955. Il travaille et réside dans le Nord de la France à Lille. Ses études l'ont mené de la pratique instrumentale, à la direction de chœur, en passant par l'écriture et le chant.

  • Très impliqué dans le monde choral, il est aussi chef de chœur et anime de nombreuses sessions et ateliers musicaux. Dans ses compositions, il s'attache à mettre en valeur les auteurs et les textes quels qu'ils soient, les mots et les sens.

  • Musiques en Flandres édite différentes compositions tant pour voix égales que voix mixtes.

Détails

VERCHER (CLAUDE)  Il y a 14 produits.

par page
Résultats 1 - 12 sur 14.
Résultats 1 - 12 sur 14.